The Plastics T-shirt seen on Nicola McLean

nicola-mclean-in-virgo-seven

I am so so excited about this great piece of coverage this week! As I am about to step in to the New Year, I have ended 2016 on a complete high! Seeing on of my t-shirts featured in the Daily Star Β on Nicola McLean is massive for me! It is currently rumored that the blonde bombshell is about to step in to the Celeb Big Brother house and I could not be more excited to see how she gets on if she goes in there. I have been a fan of the show for the past couple of years and unfortunately didn’t get to see her the first time around in 2012.

So good luck Nicola! My vote is on you!

xoxo

Shop “The Plastics” t-shirt here

Leave a Reply

