New Boots

new-look-boots-sale-1

new-look-boots-sale-2

new-look-boots-sale-3

new-look-boots-sale-4

 

As promised blogging is starting to become something I do on a regular basis, I’m not just going to sit here and blog about NKDBoutique all day because as much as I love my brand I do like other clothing brands too and not everyone is a fan of the slogan t-shirt.So I’m going to sit here and tell you about my beautiful sale purchase that I made in New Look, in Leicester city centre (the one across from Primark). I don’t usually go in there when I shlep through town, however a friend of mine and I were on a bargain hunt in the boxing day (yes boxing day, I can here the gasps and see the judgemental glares you are all giving me lol) sales and oh boy was I on a mission! I hadn’t been shopping in so long and with Christmas money/savings burning a whole in my studded H&M bag who was I to refuse a good nosey around the shops? I wasn’t really that interested in buying any shoes at the time if i’m completely honest, as I was more interested in heading to Boots and getting my Jack Wills half price bathing set. However heading into New Look we thought “why not, one more shop won’t hurt!” I stumbled across these little beauties! And even more exciting they fit….EVEN MORE EXCITING was the fact they were Β£11!! So I held on to them for dear life and practically ran to the till point before someone stole them off me! In all honestly I haven’t worn them yet so I couldn’t tell you how comfy they are, but they are wide fit so I’m assuming pretty darn comfy! I just love a good cross over shoe, something that can take you effortlessly from day to night! Tell me what are your favourite sale purchases so far?

xoxo

One thought on “New Boots

  1. Pingback: Bitch Please You Ruined Your Tee |

Leave a Reply

