Nicola Mclean in Naked Boutique

nicola-mclean-dont-worry-be-yonce-sweatshirt

Nicola-Mclean-if-i-was-a-kardashian-t-shirt

 

So as I sit here writing this blog looking back over the last 8 months (a little late for previous year reviewing, I know) since starting Naked Boutique I wanted to post about (for me at least) one of the biggest achievements the business has taken so far. Which was having the wonderful Nicola McLean in my stuff!  Happy doesn’t even come close to describing the way I felt when this happened! I was ecstatic! In such a short time I feel I have come leaps and bounds within the business, but I have so much more to give and experience that hopefully 2015 will be the biggest year for me yet! So I wanted to take this time to say THANK YOU to the lovely Nicola and especially to you, the person reading this, the person buying the clothing because without you none of this would be happening and I am so so grateful!

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/12953245/?claim=7bneu379hcr”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Leave a Reply

