My Day Look

 

 

IMG_6780IMG_6783IMG_6779

This is a makeup first for me, I don’t think I have ever written a post including such a close up shot of my face! Β However I wanted to show you the makeup I am

currently using on a daily basis. This is my go to look for when I don’t want anything to “in your face” and that’s quick and easy for me to apply!

L-R N07 Blush “Candy Pink” Benefit Hello Flawless Foundation “Amber” Urban Decay The Fun Palette “Baked” Β MAC Bronzing Poweder “Bronze” Sleek Eyebrow pencil “Dark 718” 17 Mascara Va Va Voom “Black” Smashbox Primer “Photo Finish” UD Eyeshadow Primer “Original” MAC Eyeshadow “Soba”

 

One thought on “My Day Look

Leave a Reply

